RSS

It Seems that…

10 Jan

the British discussion forum does not want me to post on their website as this is the message I keep getting when I try to log in

You exceeded the maximum allowed number of login attempts. In addition to your username and password you now also have to solve the CAPTCHA below.

I do not see why I keep getting that error message as I waited a whole day before trying to log in again. I have also written the administrator about this problem and have yet to receive an answer to my request. I will wait now or I will just copy and paste the posts I want to answer and address then on this forum. I will decide that later. Right now I have some research to do and will be busy for a while.

 
Comments Off on It Seems that…

Posted by on January 10, 2016 in Uncategorized

 

Comments are closed.

 
