RSS

A Photo Essay– South Korean Churches

30 Apr

I started blogging 3 years ago and though it was the middle of May when I presented my first post, I celebrate the anniversary on the 1st of the month.  I hope to do several of these photo essays to celebrate this milestone and will have more churches this weekend to put up here. This is my first time trying this so if it comes out screwy you know why–   i am not a computer nerd.

church essay 005 church essay 007 church essay 008 church essay 009 church essay 011 church essay 013 church essay 014 church essay 015 church essay 016 church essay 017 church essay 020 church essay 022 church essay 023 church essay 025 church essay 028 church essay 029 church essay 030 church essay 032 church essay 034 church essay 035

 

church essay 038

 

Some notes:1.  Two churches are scheduled for destruction. (without windows)

2. Yes that is a house on top of the orange church

3. The first church was my neighbor for 1 year. The corner of my old building is in the picture.

4. The lighting is bad on some of the churches because I am up early and the sun was just rising when I took the photos

5. The second to last photo, the church parking lot is bigger than the church

These churches are all in the Paju area of Gyeonggi-do

 
Comments Off on A Photo Essay– South Korean Churches

Posted by on April 30, 2015 in church

 

Comments are closed.

 
